Skip to Main Content
Clubhouse_3

Our Executive Management Team


Saeed Assadzandi General Manager/COO
(864) 672-1001
saeed@thornbladeclub.com 

Jessica Tucker Human Recourses Manager
(864) 672-1002
jtucker@thornbladeclub.com

Bob Justus Director of Finance
(864) 672-1003
bjustus@thornbladeclub.com

Caren EvansMembership Coordinator & Member Financial Services
(864) 672-1015
cevans@thornbladeclub.com



Cameron WoodDirector of Membership & Communications
(864)672-1010
cwood@thornbladeclub.com

Brandon Motley Head Golf Professional
(864) 672-1005
bmotley@thornbladeclub.com

Kyle Callahan Director of Golf Course & Grounds
(864) 234-5120
kcallahan@thornbladeclub.com

Rick King Director of Tennis
(864) 234-5113
rking@thornbladeclub.com

Bryan Lindsay Executive Chef / Director of Food & Beverage
(864) 672-1004
blindsay@thornbladeclub.com

Tabitha WestDirector of Catering & Events
(864) 672-1016
twest@thornbladeclub.com




Kaley Petit Banquet & Event Coordinator
(864)672- 1016
kpetit@thornbladeclub.com

Patrick Whooley Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
(864) 672-1018
pwhooley@thornbladeclub.com